Artist: Martin Solveig
Title Of Album: The Night Out (EP)
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Big Beat Records
Genre: Electronic / House
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:47 min
Total Size: 104 MB


1. The Night Out (A-Trak vs. Martin Rework)
2. The Night Out (Madeon Remix)
3. The Night Out (A-Trak Remix)
4. Can't Stop
5. Hello (Why Are We Whispering Remix)
6. Ready 2 Go (Initial SHE Version)
7. Big in Japan (feat. Idoling!!!) [Les Bros Remix]
8. The Night Out (TheFatRat Remix)
9. The Night Out (Maison & Dragen Remix)
10. The Night Out (Single Version)


[Solo usuarios registrados a DowntWarez.Com puede ver los links. ]